Workout of the Week

If you didn’t know this by now, I’m somewhat of a Duke basketball fan.  Don’t hold it against me, I know it’s one of my very few flaws.  Regardless, Duke had a big day yesterday as Coach K earned his 1,000th career win.  So, today, we celebrate.  I’m giving you six exercises to choose from, and you have to get to 1,000 reps.  It doesn’t matter what order you go in, or how many reps of each you do (minimum 50 each exercise).  Just get to 1,000.

  1. Squats
  2. Lunges
  3. Pushups
  4. Leg Lifts
  5. Situps
  6. Mountain Climbers

Remember, minimum 50 reps each exercise.  After that, I don’t care how many you do of each, just get to 1,000 total reps.

WORK HARD!!!!

Leave a Reply

