Workout of the Week

I haven’t put one of these up in a while.  I know you all are very upset about that, so I give you my sincerest apologies.  I can’t say it won’t happen again, but I’ll do my best from now on…. Now that that’s out of the way, grab a kettlebell and lets get going…

  1. Alternating Lunges (KB optional) – 50 total
  2. Bicycle Situps (KB optional) – 40 total
  3. Kettlebell Swing – 30
  4. Kettlebell Squat Press – 20
  5. Burpee w/ Pushup – 10

Complete 2-3 rounds based on time.  As always, move quickly through the exercises, but with good form.  Rest when needed.

 

WORK HARD!!

 

Leave a Reply

