Thanksgiving Indeed…

“Reunited and it feels so good”

The past 30 days have been nothing if not eye-opening for me.  There were certainly highs and lows (pizza and beer right in front of me), but more than anything it was a challenge that showed me just how disciplined I can be.  Next week I’m going to post some of my takeaways from this challenge.

Today, however, I’m showering in peanut butter and celebrating the fact that I’ve got my dietary freedom back for the next couple of days.  Thanks to all who checked in on me, supported me, and, most importantly, brought me a HUGE F*CKING CAKE to celebrate with!!!

Leave a Reply

