Shaking My Head

I’m kind of torn on this one…

1010932_541835209187056_511671238_n

On the one hand, you’ve gotta give props to this guy for clearly not giving a shit about anything at all.  “Hey, I’m pretty hot, I think I’ll take my shirt off now.”  Of course, it only makes sense.  Then on the other hand, well, I think the other hand is kind of obvious.  Nobody really wants to see this guy’s man-boobs and back sweat all over the gym.  Like I said, I’m torn on this one.  But, regardless of that, I’m still left Shaking My Head at this photo.

Leave a Reply

